Holiday or Business -
every second's a pleasure

Spend your time…

In walking distance from the historic centre of the former ducal town St. Veit an der Glan and centrally located in the heart of Carinthia. The Hotel Die Zeit (The Time) is the perfect place for a business stay but at the same time offers modern conveniences for a relaxing time-out. Our hotel is the ideal starting point for any sports activities, sightseeing- tours or simply exploring the picturesque surroundings of the area.

Time for body & soul…

The hotel´s wellness area will lead you to a world of vitality and you will start a journey that revitalizes your senses and inner strength. Relax in our sauna and relaxationa area. Our state-of-the-art fitness room offers everything to regain your strength and in our spacious garden you will always find a quiet place to relax.

Time for breakfast…

In our light-flooded restaurant area with view into the garden and to the natural pond. As we care about sustainability, we offer a wonderful, substantial buffet breakfast with an extensive variety of mainly regional products. Tasting Carinthia as a new experience.

Time for a coffee break…

with drinks and snacks to enjoy in our lovely coffee lounge: a bit of Italian spirit and Hollywood flair. Relax with stars like Kevin Costner, ski-pro Anna Veith or pianist Khatia Buniatishvili. They are all partners of Jacques Lemans and sporting fashionable watches from our latest collections.

Perfect position...

Located in the heart of St. Veit our hotel is the perfect base for lots of activities. The capital town Klagenfurt is only a short, 20min drive away and can also be easily reached by train. The hotel is only a stone-throw away from lake "Längsee" and the famous lake "Wörthersee" is also at close range. It is the perfect starting point for sporty activities like hiking, mountain biking as well as various sightseeing tours. Right next to the hotel we offer a spacious parking-lot for our guests. Dogs are very welcome, but please note, that dogs must be kept on a leash and are not allowed in the restaurant and bar area.

Ob Urlaub oder Seminar -
Jede Sekunde ein Genuss

Wir liegen am Puls der Zeit

Wenige Geh-Minuten vom historischen Ortskern der bezaubernden Herzogstadt St. Veit an der Glan entfernt und zentral im Herzen Kärntens gelegen, ist das Hotel Die Zeit optimal für Ihren Business-Aufenthalt ausgestattet und bietet zugleich Komfort und ein ruhiges Umfeld um sich eine Auszeit zu nehmen. Es ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für sportliche Aktivitäten, Erkundung der malerischen Gegend und für Sightseeing.

Zeit, die Seele baumeln zu lassen...

Neue Kraft und Energie können unsere Gäste in der hauseigenen Relaxzone mit Sauna tanken und sich dann im großen Garten mit Liegewiese und Naturteich dem süßen Müßiggang hingeben. Damit die Fitness nicht zu kurz kommt, steht Ihnen unser top ausgestatteter Fitness-Raum zur Verfügung.

Zeit um zu frühstücken...

und zwar in unserem lichtdurchfluteten Gastronomiebereich mit Blick auf Park und Naturteich. Das Frühstück wird als reichhaltiges Buffet angerichtet. Bei der Auswahl der Produkte legen wir viel Wert auf frische regionale Köstlichkeiten und Nachhaltigkeit, damit Sie Kärnten nicht nur sehen, sondern auch schmecken können.

Zeit für eine Kaffeepause...

mit Getränken und Snacks in der edlen Kaffeelounge, die zum Genießen einlädt. Ein bisschen italienische Bar und ein Flair von Hollywood. Entspannen und Energie tanken mit Stars wie Kevin Costner, Ski-Profi Anna Veith oder der Pianistin Khatia Buniatishvili, die Uhren unserer Jacques Lemans Kollektionen tragen und die trendige Fotogalerie schmücken.

Mitten in St. Veit ...

... Mit seiner Position mitten in St. Veit an der Glan und eingebettet in die traumhafte Landschaft Kärntens, ist die Landeshauptstadt Klagenfurt vom Hotel aus in 20 Autominuten oder auch mit dem Zug bequem erreichbar. Unsere Lage, nahe des Längsees und Wörthersees, ist auch günstig für Ausflüge und Aktivitäten wie Wandern, Radfahren und vieles mehr. Direkt neben dem als Nichtraucher-Haus geführten Hotel, steht unseren Gästen ein großer Parkplatz zur Verfügung. Ihre vierbeinigen Freunde sind bei uns herzlich willkommen. Wir bitten allerdings um Verständnis, dass die Hunde an der Leine zu führen sind und im Restaurant und Barbereich keinen Zutritt haben.